Meet The Team

Richard Badoux

Principal

Richard@gwgeneral.com

626-817-9100 x 506

Scott Chang

Quality Manager

Scott@gwmga.com

626-817-9100 x 507

Dan Harwood

General Manager

Dan@gwgeneral.com

626-900-0790

Rachel Fe Benito

Underwriter - General Liability

Rachel@gwgeneral.com

626-817-9100 x 525

Iliana Reyes

Underwriter - Surety Bonds

Iliana@gwgeneral.com

626-817-9100 x 504

 

Erich Barden

Underwriter - Surety Bonds

Erich@gwgeneral.com

626-817-9100 x 541

Owen Boxwell

Underwriter - Wholesale E&S

Owen.Boxwell@gwgeneral.com

626-817-9100 x 506

Rick Singer

Underwriter - Commercial Auto

Rick@gwmga.com

626-817-9100 x 518

Robert Cabrera

Territory Manager

Robert@gwgeneral.com

626 817 9100 x 520

Iyad Kaissar

Accounting Department

Accounting@gwgeneral.com

 

626-817-9100 x 520

Stanley Kuo

Loss Control

Sophia Ignatov

Marketing & Broker Relationship Manager

Sophia@gwgeneral.com

626 817 9100 x 540

 

Cindy Arevalo

Billing Department

Cindy@gwgeneral.com

626-817-9100 x 501

Jessica Guerrero

Support Team