Directory

Meet The Team


Richard Badoux

President

Richard@gwgeneral.com

626 817 9100 x 506

Scott Chang

Director of Programs & Underwriting

Markets@gwmga.com

626 817 9100 x 507

Natalie Huynh

Underwriter II – Contractors General Liability

Natalie@gwgeneral.com

626 817 9100 x 515

Rachel Fe Benito

Underwriting Assistant – General Liability

Rachel@gwgeneral.com

626 817 9100 x 525

Dan Harwood

Assistant Manager

Dan@gwgeneral.com

626 900 0790

Erika Bergmann

Underwriting Assistant – Surety Bonds

Erika@gwgeneral.com

626 817 9100 x 541

Erich Barden

Underwriting Assistant – Surety Bonds

Erich@gwgeneral.com

Rick Singer

Senior Underwriter – Transportation

Rick@gwmga.com

626 817 9100 x 518

Robert Cabrera

Territory Manager

Robert@gwgeneral.com

626 817 9100 x 520

Aneissa Goss

Business Development Manager

Aneissa@gwgeneral.com

626 755 1606

Iyad Kaissar

Accounting Department

Accounting@gwgeneral.com

626 817 9100 x 520

Stanley Kuo

Loss Control

Stanley@gwgeneral.com

Cindy Arevalo

Billing Department

Cindy@gwgeneral.com

626 817 9100 x 501

Jessica Guerrero

Support Team

Jessica@gwgeneral.com

Sophia Ignatov

Marketing Coordinator

Sophia@gwgeneral.com

626 817 9100 x 540