Directory

Meet The Team


Richard Badoux

General Manager

Richard@gwgeneral.com

626 817 9100 x 506

Scott Chang

Director of Programs & Underwriting

Scott@gwmga.com

626 817 9100 x 507

Natalie Huynh

Underwriter II – Contractors General Liability

Natalie@gwgeneral.com

626 817 9100 x 515

Rachel Fe Benito

Underwriting Assistant – General Liability

Rachel@gwgeneral.com

626 817 9100 x 525

Erich Barden

Underwriting Assistant – Surety Bonds

Erich@gwgeneral.com

626 817 9100 x 504

Richard “Rick” Singer

Senior Underwriter – Transportation

Rick@gwmga.com

626 817 9100 x 518

Robert Cabrera

Territory Manager

Robert@gwgeneral.com

626 817 9100 x 520

John Dacquisto

Territory Manager

John@gwgeneral.com

626 755 1606

Iyad Kaissar

Accounting Department

Accounting@gwgeneral.com

626 817 9100 x 520

Stanley Kuo

Loss Control

Stanley@gwgeneral.com

Cindy Arevalo

Billing Department

Cindy@gwgeneral.com

626 817 9100 x 501

Jessica Guerrero

Support Team

Jessica@gwgeneral.com

Sophia Ignatov

Marketing Coordinator

Sophia@gwgeneral.com

626 817 9100 x 540